CONTACT US: 9555269393 | info@bharatpublication.com

INTERNATIONAL JOURNAL OF ANALYSIS OF SOCIAL SCIENCE AND HUMANITY

Editorial Board

 

Dr. Nisantha Kurukulasooriya, BA(Stat), PGDIP (Stat), MSc(App. Stat), Ph D, Senior Lecturer in Applied Statistics, Dept of Economics, University of Ruhana, Matara, Sri Lanka. E-mail Id: nisantha@econ.ruh.ac.lk

 

Dr. Raman Kumar Roshan, Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences, Madhav University, Rajasthan. rkroshan@yahoo.com

 

Mr. Upender Bhati, Post Graduate Diploma in Management, IIM, Ahmedabad. E-mail ID: upender@gtrac.in

 

Dr. Abdullahi Hassan Gorondutse, Visiting Senior Lecturer,  School of Business Management, College of Business University, Utara, Malaysia. E-mail ID: abdullahi@uum.edu.my

 

Dr. Rama Nand Malviya, Chief Librarian, Ansal University, Gurugram, Haryana. E-mail: rnmalviya@ansaluniversity.edu.in 

 

Dr. Zainuddin Bin Zakaria, Senior Lecturer, UITM Terengganu, Dungun Campus, Malaysia. E-mail ID: hzainudd@tganu.uitm.edu.my

 

Dr. Mekonnen Hailemariam Zikargae, Assistant Professor, Faculty of Humanities, Bahir Dar University, Ethiopia. E-mail Id: mekonnenh@bdu.edu.et